Escorts, companions, and casual encounters

Skip the games. Get satisfaction.
Find escorts
Please enter city or area

🙃 Im deliciously normal, attractive and like to enjoy myself. 39 years old

I see

Men Women Couples

Race / Regionality

Caucasian (N. American / W. European)

Hair color

Brunette (brown)

Accepted payment methods

Cash, CashApp

Available for

Incall Outcall






157 lb


5ft or less


Medium Natural

Grooming down under






Social activities

Drink, Smoke

I'm looking for a good man to spend some time with. Must be clean, a gentleman and generous. I'm an educated woman, clean, easy going and fun. I can do dinner dates, lunch dates and well, you get the idea ;). I have class so don't ask for a nude pic. I have respect for myself! If I choose to see you know that you will be spoiled and well taken care of. I have an open mind and I'm not one to judge. Treat me like a lady should and I'll show you how a man should be treated, taken care of and I'll show you what cock worship is!! 💋

*By replying to this ad you agree that you're not law enforcement. Rates and donations are for my time only! What we do with that time is between grown , consenting adults.

Legal disclaimer

I am a professional service provider. Any fees or compensation paid to me are for my time and companionship only. Any actions that take place within our contracted timeframe are a matter of mutual choice between consenting adults. Any scenarios, fantasy or otherwise, contained in this ad are purely that; they do not constitute any form of contractual obligation. I do not engage in any unlawful acts. I reserve the right not to enter into any arrangement with those whom I reasonably believe to be under the influence of drugs or alcohol, or for any other reason at my sole discretion.

Read this first!